All Senators


Photo First & Last name Party State Positions
Zed Seselja Liberal Party ACT  
Katy Gallagher Australian Labor Party ACT Shadow Minister for Finance
Shadow Minister for the Public Service
Manager of Opposition Business in the Senate
Marise Payne Liberal Party NSW Minister for Foreign Affairs
Minister for Women
Andrew Bragg Liberal Party NSW  
Hollie Hughes Liberal Party NSW  
Perin Davey National Party NSW  
Arthur Sinodinos Liberal Party NSW  
Deborah O'Neill Australian Labor Party NSW  
Jenny McAllister Australian Labor Party NSW Shadow Cabinet Secretary
Shadow Assistant Minister to the Leader of the Opposition in the Senate
Tim Ayres Australian Labor Party NSW  
Tony Sheldon Australian Labor Party NSW  
Kristina Keneally Australian Labor Party NSW Deputy Leader of the Opposition in the Senate
Shadow Minister for Home Affairs
Shadow Minister for Immigration and Citizenship
Concetta Fierravanti-Wells Liberal Party NSW  
Mehreen Faruqi Australian Greens NSW  
Sam McMahon Country Liberal Party NT  
Malarndirri McCarthy Australian Labor Party NT  
Pauline Hanson Pauline Hanson's One Nation Party Queensland  
Amanda Stoker Liberal Party Queensland  
Matthew Canavan Liberal National Party Queensland  
James McGrath Liberal National Party Queensland  
Nita Green Australian Labor Party Queensland  
Larissa Waters Australian Greens Queensland  
Susan McDonald National Party Queensland  
Paul Scarr Liberal Party Queensland  
Murray Watt Australian Labor Party Queensland Shadow Minister for Northern Australia
Shadow Minister for Natural Disaster and Emergency Management
Malcolm Roberts Pauline Hanson's One Nation Party Queensland  
Anthony Chisholm Australian Labor Party Queensland  
Gerard Rennick Liberal Party Queensland  
Stirling Griff Centre Alliance SA  
Don Farrell Australian Labor Party SA Shadow Special Minister of State
Shadow Minister for Sport
Shadow Minister for Tourism
Shadow Minister Assisting the Leader of the Opposition
Rex Patrick Centre Alliance SA  
Cory Bernardi Australian Conservatives SA  
Penny Wong Australian Labor Party SA Leader of the Opposition in the Senate
Shadow Minister for Foreign Affairs
Simon Birmingham Liberal Party SA Minister for Trade
Deputy Leader of the Government in the Senate
Alex Antic Liberal Party SA  
Marielle Smith Australian Labor Party SA  
Sarah Hanson-Young Australian Greens SA  
Anne Ruston Liberal Party SA Minister for Families and Social Services
Manager of Government Business in the Senate
David Fawcett Liberal Party SA  
Alex Gallacher Australian Labor Party SA  
Richard Colbeck Liberal Party Tasmania Minister for Aged Care and Senior Australians
Minister for Youth and Sport
Helen Polley Australian Labor Party Tasmania  
Carol Brown Australian Labor Party Tasmania Shadow Assistant Minister for Infrastructure and Regional Tourism
Shadow Assistant Minister for Tasmania
Nick McKim Australian Greens Tasmania  
Catryna Bilyk Australian Labor Party Tasmania  
Eric Abetz Liberal Party Tasmania  
Jacqui Lambie Jacqui Lambie Network Tasmania  
Jonathon Duniam Liberal Party Tasmania Assistant Minister for Forestry and Fisheries
Assistant Minister for Regional Tourism
Wendy Askew Liberal Party Tasmania  
Peter Whish-Wilson Australian Greens Tasmania  
Anne Urquhart Australian Labor Party Tasmania  
Claire Chandler Liberal Party Tasmania  
David Van Liberal Party Victoria  
Jess Walsh Australian Labor Party Victoria  
Raff Ciccone Australian Labor Party Victoria  
Bridget McKenzie National Party Victoria  
Scott Ryan - Victoria President, Senate
Mitch Fifield Liberal Party Victoria  
Richard Di Natale Australian Greens Victoria  
Kim Carr Australian Labor Party Victoria  
Janet Rice Australian Greens Victoria  
James Paterson Liberal Party Victoria  
Jane Hume Liberal Party Victoria  
Kimberley Kitching Australian Labor Party Victoria Shadow Assistant Minister for Government Accountability
Deputy Manager of Opposition Business in the Senate
Patrick Dodson Australian Labor Party WA Shadow Assistant Minister for Reconciliation
Shadow Assistant Minister for Constitutional Recognition of Indigenous Australians
Mathias Cormann Liberal Party WA Vice-President of the Executive Council
Leader of the Government in the Senate
Minister for Finance
Jordon Steele-John Australian Greens WA  
Glenn Sterle Australian Labor Party WA  
Michaelia Cash Liberal Party WA  
Slade Brockman Liberal Party WA  
Rachel Siewert Australian Greens WA  
Matt O'Sullivan Liberal Party WA  
Dean Smith Liberal Party WA  
Sue Lines - WA Deputy President, Senate
Louise Pratt Australian Labor Party WA  
Linda Reynolds Liberal Party WA