Senate debates

Thursday, 15 December 2022


Leave of Absence

1:04 pm

Photo of Nick McKimNick McKim (Tasmania, Australian Greens) Share this | Hansard source

by leave—I move:

That leave of absence be granted to Senators Steele-John, Rice, Whish-Wilson, Thorpe and Barbara Pocock for 15 December, for personal reasons.

Question agreed to.


No comments