Senate debates

Monday, 9 August 2021


Leave of Absence

4:10 pm

Photo of Dean SmithDean Smith (WA, Liberal Party) Share this | Hansard source

by leave—I move:

That leave of absence be granted to the following senators from 9 to 12 August 2021:

(a) Senator Colbeck, for returned international traveller quarantine compliance;

(b) Senators Bragg, Fierravanti-Wells and McDonald, for COVID-19 travel restrictions;

(c) Senator Molan, for medical reasons; and

(d) Senators Abetz, Antic, Fawcett, Griff, Hanson, Henderson and McLachlan, for personal reasons.

Question agreed to.


No comments