Senate debates

Thursday, 14 May 2020


Temporary Visa Holders

12:23 pm

Photo of Scott RyanScott Ryan (President) Share this | Hansard source

The question now is the notice of motion No. 573 moved by Senators Griff and McKim be agreed to.

Question negatived.


No comments

Log in or join to post a public comment.