Senate debates

Thursday, 27 February 2020


Australian Business Growth Fund Bill 2019; In Committee

1:21 pm

Photo of Rex PatrickRex Patrick (SA, Centre Alliance) Share this | Hansard source

There are the banks—the Commonwealth, NAB, Westpac, ANZ, HSBC and Macquarie—so that's six, plus three independent directors, plus one Commonwealth director. Is that how it's constituted?


No comments