Senate debates

Wednesday, 22 August 2018

Questions without Notice

Liberal Party Leadership

3:02 pm

Photo of Louise PrattLouise Pratt (WA, Australian Labor Party, Shadow Minister for Environment and Water (Senate)) Share this | Hansard source

Reports show that Ministers Hunt, Ciobo, Keenan, Tudge, Taylor and Fierravanti-Wells and Assistant Ministers Sukkar, Seselja, Andrews and McGrath supported Peter Dutton instead of Prime Minister Turnbull in yesterday's Liberal leadership ballot. Which members of Prime Minister Turnbull's cabinet and ministry have offered their resignation to the Prime Minister? Which resignations has the Prime Minister accepted?


No comments