Senate debates

Tuesday, 20 June 2017

Parliamentary Office Holders

Temporary Chairs of Committees

6:13 pm

Photo of Gavin MarshallGavin Marshall (Victoria, Australian Labor Party) Share this | Hansard source

Order! Pursuant to standing order 12, I lay on the table a warrant nominating Senator Smith as an additional Temporary Chair of Committees when the Deputy President and the Chair of Committees are absent for the remainder of the 2017 winter sittings.

I remind senators that earlier today we moved a motion relating to the routine of business.


No comments