House debates

Thursday, 24 October 2019


Road Safety Joint Select Committee; Membership

4:01 pm

Photo of Mark CoultonMark Coulton (Parkes, Deputy-Speaker, Assistant Trade and Investment Minister) Share this | Hansard source

by leave—I move:

That Mr Broadbent, Mr Conaghan, Mr L. S. O'Brien and Mr R. J. Wilson be appointed members of the Joint Select Committee on Road Safety.

Question agreed to.


No comments

Log in or join to post a public comment.