Senate debates

Thursday, 30 March 2017

Parliamentary Office Holders

Temporary Chairs of Committees

3:42 pm

Photo of Gavin MarshallGavin Marshall (Victoria, Deputy-President) Share this | | Hansard source

Pursuant to standing order 12, I lay on the table a warrant nominating Senator Leyonhjelm as an additional Temporary Chair of Committees when the Deputy President and Chair of Committees is absent.