Senate debates

Wednesday, 13 November 2019


Financial Technology and Regulatory Technology Select Committee, Joint Select Committee on Implementation of the National Redress Scheme; Membership

7:01 pm

Photo of Carol BrownCarol Brown (Tasmania, Australian Labor Party, Shadow Assistant Minister for Infrastructure and Regional Tourism) Share this | | Hansard source

The President has received letters nominating senators to be members of committees.

Photo of Anne RustonAnne Ruston (SA, Liberal Party, Minister for Families and Social Services) Share this | | Hansard source

by leave—I move:

That senators be discharged from and appointed to committees as follows:

Financial Technology and Regulatory Technology—Select Committee

Appointed—Participating members: Senators Ayres, Bilyk, Brown, Carr, Chisholm, Ciccone, Dodson, Farrell, Gallacher, Gallagher, Green, Keneally, Kitching, Lines, McAllister, McCarthy, O'Neill, Polley, Pratt, Sheldon, Sterle, Urquhart, Watt and Wong

Implementation of the National Redress Scheme—Joint Select Committee—

Appointed—Senator Henderson.

Question agreed to.