Senate debates

Wednesday, 5 December 2018


Fair Dinkum Power Committee; Membership

6:42 pm

Photo of John WilliamsJohn Williams (NSW, National Party) Share this | | Hansard source

The President has received letters requesting changes to the membership of a committee.

Photo of Zed SeseljaZed Seselja (ACT, Liberal Party, Assistant Minister for Treasury and Finance) Share this | | Hansard source

by leave—I move:

That senators be appointed to the Select Committee into Fair Dinkum Power, as follows:


Senators Chisholm, McAllister, McGrath and Paterson

Participating members: Senators Abetz, Bilyk, Brockman, Brown, Bushby,

Cameron, Carr, Collins, Dodson, Duniam, Farrell, Fierravanti-Wells, Gallacher,

Gichuhi, Keneally, Ketter, Kitching, Lines, Macdonald, Marshall, Martin,

McCarthy, Molan, Moore, O’Neill, O’Sullivan, Polley, Pratt, Singh, Sinodinos,

David Smith, Dean Smith, Sterle, Stoker, Urquhart, Watt, Williams and Wong

Question agreed to.