Senate debates

Thursday, 15 March 2012


Leave of Absence

12:15 pm

Photo of Anne McEwenAnne McEwen (SA, Australian Labor Party) Share this | | Hansard source

by leave—I move:

That leave of absence be granted to the following senators:

(a) Senators Evans, Farrell and Feeney for 16 March 2012, on account of parliamentary business; and

(b) Senators Carol Brown, Sherry, Sterle and Urquhart for 16 March 2012, for personal reasons.

Question agreed to.