Senate debates

Tuesday, 11 May 2021


Job Security Select Committee; Membership

6:06 pm

Photo of Jonathon DuniamJonathon Duniam (Tasmania, Liberal Party, Assistant Minister for Forestry and Fisheries) Share this | Hansard source

by leave—I move:

That Senators Hanson-Young, McKim, Rice, Siewert, Steele-John, Thorpe, Waters and Whish-Wilson be appointed as participating members of the Select Committee on Job Security.

Question agreed to.


No comments