House debates

Thursday, 18 October 2018

Distinguished Visitors

2:49 pm

Photo of Tony SmithTony Smith (Speaker) Share this | | Hansard source

I acknowledge the recipients of the 2018 Prime Minister's Prizes for Science, including the winner of the Prime Minister's Prize for Science, Professor Kurt Lambeck. I acknowledge you there in the northern gallery.

Honourable members: Hear, hear!